Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rock Island Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cj about 8 hours ago

Avocado Toast

A perfect light lunch. It was flavorful and exactly what I hoped for.

Simplytree 4 days ago

Avocado Toast

So tasty! Exact amount of salt and toasty goodness...

Revrum23 10 days ago

Immune Boost

This one of the best smoothies I have ever had, I get it so often my friends, clients and employees at Rock Island know what I am going to order. Also this place has the come back feeling. Five Stars

Cindyarklin about 1 month ago

Pastrami on Rye

So good! Their biscuits and gravy are the best on the island. 👍

Linsonzoey11 2 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese

I've had a bacon, egg and cheese bagel before I go to the gym 3 times this week and it's so good every time. Gives me great energy before I go

Vkrystala 2 months ago

Whidbey Grinder

This is my favorite sandwich. When I was pregnant I would crave it all the time. Big enough to save half for later. It is hot and delicious. Highly recommend!

No12cit 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

This is a tasty breakfast perfect with egg! It's a single slice so if you're very hungry add bacon and double up your toast!

Alyfry5 3 months ago

Skillet Mac N Cheese

This place deserves the city restaurant award or something similar! If visiting Oak Harbor stop by and get a drink and a bite to eat! Recommend both eating and drinking! My favorite part is sitting in the couch chairs next to the portable fire place and chatting with a cup of coffee! This place is a good date, amazing cup of joe, the best lotus energy tea (Sam's way), and the best place to read or do some studying while on Whidbey Island! The skillet Mac n cheese... AMAZING!

921xyz 3 months ago

The Greens

=]

Janer110 4 months ago

Island Artichoke

Stopped in to Rock Island Coffee for a beverage, not realizing they had food as well. I was pleasantly surprised to see a few vegetarian options. The Island Artichoke was hit the spot. A good balance of flavors and the bread was crusty and fresh. Will definitely visit again and have another Island Artichoke.

Llamb58 4 months ago

Tuna Melt

Had the Tuna Melt for the first time yesterday. Very good. I'll get this one again.

Heatherbgood 5 months ago

Coupeville Club

The BEST sandwich on the island! First tasted in Coupeville and happy to be able to get it in OH. Always a special treat!

Hjohnson13 5 months ago

Coupeville Club

I have been a customer since the day they opened and have been back weekly (at least) since! The coupeville club is a favorite of both my husband and I, but we have tried many things on the menu and have never been disappointed! Everything from the breakfast sandwiches, coffees, smoothies, sandwiches, and pizza boards have all been wonderful! Highly recommend!

Jmh 5 months ago

Baker's Quiche

Growing up my mom used to make us Quiche for breakfast on Sundays after church. It's always been a food that brings me back to my childhood, which to date is where you can find the majority of my happiest memories, so you can imagine my smile when my wife and I stop here for breakfast. A cold brew and one slice of quiche inside a cozy place with the woman I love is all I need to remind me what's most important in life. So until they run out of quiche for good they can expect to see me!

Llamb58 6 months ago

Avocado Toast

Very good and filling.

Llamb58 6 months ago

Garlic Fries

Great garlic fries! Had mine with Ranch.

Llamb58 6 months ago

Chicken Caesar

Love this wrap. Very filling.

Rrestrepo91 7 months ago

Avocado Toast

The avocado toast is simple and delicious. It's a great healthy lunch or breakfast! Highly recommend.

Jade 7 months ago

Coupeville Club

My coworker and I both order this sandwich at LEAST once a week for lunch! The balance between meat and other ingredients is great; they load these sammie's UP!

Agardner00814 8 months ago

Farmer's Market Veggie

Absolutely impressed with the quality of food seeing how it is a coffee shop. My husband and I are regulars because we love ALL the options. The menu is rather large, we have had about 10 different meals and they have all literally been hands down amazing! Fresh, HOT, and filling.

Erinmarie0506 about 12 hours ago

Coupeville Club

Hands down, one of the best sandwiches I've ever had!

Mikhaela 6 days ago

Grown Up's Grilled Cheese

I absolutely LOVED the grown up grilled cheese. The soft bread along with the perfectly melted cheese made the perfect lunch!! Definitely coming back soon.

Hfrable29 24 days ago

Berry Delicious

Rock Islands smoothies are the best in Oak Harbor. Their staff is always very friendly, especially Jacki!

Emlaiblin 2 months ago

Grown Up's Grilled Cheese

So good! I LOVE grilled cheese and this did not disappoint!

Sarahafreeland 2 months ago

Loaded Bowl

Amazing!!!!!! Favorite breakfast!!

No12cit 2 months ago

Turkey Garlic Aioli

A wonderful garlic aioli sandwich! Must get the whole sandwich because it's that delicious! Great with IPA ❤️

Wlbankowski 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

Great small breakfast! Perfectly done and very delicious. And great coffee to boot! This is a comfortable place to visit.

Aly 3 months ago

Skillet Mac N Cheese

This place deserves the city restaurant award or something similar! If visiting Oak Harbor stop by and get a drink and a bite to eat! Recommend both eating and drinking! My favorite part is sitting in the couch chairs next to the portable fire place and chatting with a cup of coffee! This place is a good date, amazing cup of joe, the best lotus energy tea (Sam's way), and the best place to read or do some studying while on Whidbey Island! The skillet Mac n cheese... AMAZING!

Kswitanek 3 months ago

Island Artichoke

The Island Artichoke is the best vegetarian panini! I order it at both Rock Island Coffee and Sunshine Drip cafe and it's one of a kind!

Keriwade 4 months ago

Sausage or Ham English Muffin

Rock Island has the best breakfast sandwiches in town. I love the sausage sandwich with pepper jack cheese and mayo and spicy sauce.

Nikiestrada97 5 months ago

Sausage or Ham English Muffin

I love this place and it is always a go to when I what a quick, filling breakfast on the go. I always go for the sausage English muffin with the spicy mayo, it's delicious! Feels home cooked every time. Thank you for feeding me!!

Alexiis 5 months ago

Artichoke Dip

delicious!! cheesy and delicious. Loved the bread and tortilla for dipping. YUM.

Blair 5 months ago

Coupeville Club

Love this place. The food is amazing, the staff is always courteous and friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing. The Coupeville club is my favorite sandwich so far......Turkey, cheese, avacado, tomato, bacon and a touch of pesto Sauce on toasty bread. It's a plate of heaven, but I haven't had anything yet at this place that I didn't like. It's all great!

Hwang 6 months ago

Grown Up's Grilled Cheese

Added some crispy bacon to this and and it was absolutely delicious! Yummy rustic sourdough with so many cheeses made this absolutely decadent. So much better than the grilled cheese of my youth! Also had a pumpkin scone that I saved for the next day and it was also SO GOOD! I'll be back for more. ☺️

Linsonzoey11 6 months ago

Immune Boost

This was the best smoothie I've ever had!! Tasted so yummy and fresh 😍

Llamb58 6 months ago

Spicy Chicken Wrap

Good wrap. I bit spicy for me. My husband loved it though.

Nkohn2 7 months ago

Avocado Toast

You honestly just can't go wrong. I will be back for many many more. I visit here often. I love coffee and islands and you guys rock... hah... get it... nvm. Stay great.

Jade 7 months ago

Fruits & Greens Salad

Okay I have to leave another review for this salad because it's FREAKING DELICIOUS! They use the freshest ingredients, and not once have I been disappointed in the Fruits & Greens salad!! Want to send your tastebuds on a ride?!? Get it with the Raspberry Vinegarette! 🤤

Mongelmno 7 months ago

Farmer's Market Veggie

Always impressed by the quality of food and customer service. I love how convenient their online order feature is. I don't get much time for lunch, so I appreciate that I can order ahead and its always waiting for me when it says it will be. Pizza boards are my favorite, although I do enjoy just about everything on the menu ( yes i have ordered just about everything on the menu)

Toniajohnston 8 months ago

Turkey Pesto

Our knitting group meets here so that we can enjoy all the wonderful menu options! The sandwiches are out of this world!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA